Elektriker’n Sauherad AS
Bryggevegen 23 3683 Notodden
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 17:00
47 27 61 76

Ta kontakt med oss

 

 

 

Svend Stokker

Installatør/Daglig leder

svend@Stromgutta.no
  472 76 176

Installatør og Dagligleder

Tove Almquist

kontormedarbeider

tove@stromgutta.no
  92620546

Jens Kristian Larsen

Montør

jens-kristian@stromgutta.no
  934 35 511

varmepumper og el installasjoner

Håvard Torberg

Montør/ saksbehandler

haavard@stromgutta.no
  934 70 111

Rune Flathus

Montør

rune@stromgutta.no
  406 93 228

Marius Stokker

Montør

marius@stromgutta.no
  922 83 598

Morten Lien

Montør/

morten@stromgutta.no
  45964601

Anders Huneide

Montør

anders@stromgutta.no
  47928474

Espen Etholm

lærling

Jim Christian Tho

Montør

jimchristian@stromgutta.no
  91718094

Christian Haugerud

Lærling