Elektriker’n Sauherad AS
Bryggevegen 23 3683 Notodden
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 17:00
47 27 61 76

Ta kontakt med oss

 

 

 

Svend Stokker

Installatør/Daglig leder

svend@Stromgutta.no
  472 76 176

Installatør og Dagligleder

Tove Almquist

kontormedarbeider

tove@stromgutta.no
  92620546

Marius Stokker

Montør/ saksbehandler

marius@stromgutta.no
  922 83 598

Håvard Torberg

Montør/ saksbehandler

haavard@stromgutta.no
  934 70 111

Christian Haugerud

Montør

christian@stromgutta.no
  46984028

Anders Huneide

Montør

anders@stromgutta.no
  90726765

Espen Etholm

Montør

espen@stromgutta.no
  45964601

Fredrik Stokker-Li

Montør

fredrik@stromgutta.no
  47928474

Henning Aasland

Montør

henning@stromgutta.no
  90831763

Rutger Blumers

Hjelpearbeider

rutger@stromgutta.no
  91718094

Martin Huneide

Lærling

martin@stromgutta.no
  93435511

Trym Helmersen

Lærling